About us

Service record
Leave a request and you will be contacted by the first available Manager.
* Mandatory fields
Thank you! We have received your application!
Whoops! Something went wrong when sending the form.

BMW service SauberAuto is a BMW service in Minsk with high-tech equipment, an excellent team of professionals and a spare parts warehouse (7000 items). Here you always get quality diagnostics, repair and maintenance of BMW.

BMW service SauberAvto works on certified equipment, using the repair and diagnostic technology developed by the manufacturer. High-quality computer diagnostics allows you to accurately determine the parameters of the car to subsequently eliminate all defects. In addition to maintenance, diagnostics and repair, our BMW service provides car wash services.

For guests of Belarus

If you need a reliable and affordable BMW auto service - Minsk can be a good option. The cost of repairing cars, as well as the prices for spare parts that are delivered directly from a nearby Germany is much more affordable in Belarus. In our BMW service, if desired, you can order and install licensed spare parts, as well as parts taken from cars (used parts).

At the moment, we already have customers from such countries as Azerbaijan, Armenia, Germany, Greece, Georgia, Egypt, Israel, India, Iran, Spain, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, People's Republic of China, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, France, and Czech Republic. They appreciated our auto service. The efficiency of our auto service largely based on a wide range of spare parts in stock and will pleasantly surprise you. At the same time, you can significantly save on repairing your car in our BMW service.

Specialized workshop BMW SauberAvto is located in the center of Minsk, has a convenient work schedule and serves any BMW cars, except cars serviced under warranty. In our BMW service, your car will be brought to a proper condition at very reasonable prices.

Contacts

Official site:
www.s-auto.by
Business hours:
Daily from 9 to 20
Интернет-магазин:
www.bmwhelp.by
Business hours:
Daily from 9 to 20
Legal address:
220014, г.Минск,
ул.Путейская, 11, ком. 27а
тел/факс: +(375)17 2262002
GPS: 53.875852, 27.517307
Wi-Fi
Tea, coffee
HD TV
Parking
Charging your phone
Chess and checkers
How to find us
Up
Developed by ECOM

Запись на обслуживание
Оставьте заявку и с Вами свяжется первый освободившийся менеджер.
* Поля обязательны для заполнения
Спасибо! Мы получили вашу заявку!
Упс! Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

Сервис BMW «ЗауберАвто» — это сервис БМВ в Минске с высокотехнологичным оборудованием, отличной командой профессионалов и складом запчастей (7000 наименований). Здесь вы всегда получите качественную диагностику, ремонт и техническое обслуживание БМВ.

BMW-сервис «ЗауберАвто» работает на сертифицированном оборудовании, используя технологию ремонта и диагностики, разработанную заводом-изготовителем. Качественная компьютерная диагностика позволяет точно определять параметры работы авто, чтобы впоследствии устранить все недочеты. Кроме ТО, диагностики и ремонта, наш сервис БМВ предоставляет услуги автомойки.

Для клиентов из России

Если вам необходим надежный и доступный по стоимости БМВ автосервис — Минск может оказаться хорошим вариантом. В Беларуси стоимость ремонта авто значительно доступнее, так же, как и цены на запчасти, которые поставляются напрямую из близко расположенной Германии. При желании в нашем сервисе БМВ вы можете заказать и установить лицензионные запчасти, а также детали, снятые с автомобилей (Б/У детали).

В настоящий момент у нас уже есть клиенты, из таких городов, как Москва, Петербург, Псков, Новгород, Тверь, Рославль, Смоленск, Клинцы, Калуга, Брянск, Орел, Вязьма, Тула, Курск.

Они по достоинству оценили наш автосервис, Беларусь находится близко — всего пара часов езды, и вы у нас. Оперативность работы нашего автосервиса Вас приятно удивит, во многом основанная на широком ассортименте запчастей в наличии. А сэкономить, сдав машину в наш сервис БМВ, можно весьма значительно.

Специализированный техцентр BMW «ЗауберАвто» располагается в центре Минска, удобен график работы и обслуживает любые автомобили марки БМВ, кроме гарантийных. В нашем сервисе BMW ваше авто приведут в надлежащее состояние по весьма умеренным ценам.

Для клиентов из России
Контакты
Официальный сайт:
www.s-auto.by
Режим работы:
9.00-20.00 Ежедневно
Интернет-магазин:
www.bmwhelp.by
Режим работы:
9.00-20.00 Ежедневно
Юридический адрес:
220014, г.Минск,
ул.Путейская, 11, ком. 27а
тел/факс: +(375)17 2262002
GPS: 53.875852, 27.517307
Wi-Fi
Чай, кофе
HD TV
Парковка
Зарядка телефона
Шахматы и шашки
Где мы находимся
Вверх
Разработано в ECOM